Testimonials

Testimonials

Quote

Industry: Custom Retail Jewelry

• Rating:  

• Review: "I ordered some promotional items from this company. The customer service was spectacular! Nick was so helpful, informative & very friendly! He kept me up to date on everything including shipping with tracking & even called after delivery to make sure everything was delivered & I was happy with my items! I will definitely order from him from now on! 10 stars!"

  • Jessie G
  • Aug 25, 2023
Quote

Industry: Freight / Transportation

• Rating:  

• Review: "Excellent customer service! Nick was so helpful and went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my entire order. When there was a slight glitch, he immediately noticed it and rectified. Will be ordering all of our company logo'ed items from King Promos. I couldn't be more satisfied with this company."

  • Angela N
  • Aug 25, 2023
Quote

Industry: Home Inspections

• Rating:  

• Review: "Nick is very passionate about providing quality products for your business needs. He's always been quick to reply every time I have reached out to him."

  • Eric D
  • Aug 25, 2023
Quote

Industry: Hunting & Angling Conservation

• Rating:  

• Review: "The crew at King Promos was lights out! They worked with us to get stickers, coolies, and sunglass straps to us for our event in just a couple of weeks from start to finish. They were great about providing tracking and follow-up, and their options and prices were better than anyone else we researched!"

  • Aaron H
  • Aug 25, 2023
Quote

Industry: Mortgage Lending

• Rating:  

• Review: King Promos has TONS of inventory to choose from to help with business branding! King Promos has done a great job of getting back to me with information and options very quickly."

  • Gary R
  • Aug 25, 2023
Quote

Industry: Barber

• Rating:  

• Review: "Nick has helped some of my clients over the last 6 months. Great promoter and high-quality services both in communication and production. Highly recommend for any startup ventures!"

  • Victor B
  • Aug 25, 2023
Quote

Industry: Financial Services

• Rating:  

• Review: "Nick was super helpful in ordering some pieces for an upcoming tradeshow/event we had. Top-notch service and very attentive and responsive. Thanks Nick!"

  • Lynn R
  • Aug 25, 2023
Quote

Industry: Healthcare

• Rating:  

• Review: "Service was great, product was great!!"

  • Melissa P
  • Aug 25, 2023
Quote

Industry: Insurance

• Rating:  

• Review: "King Promos is the best in the business. Nick is a great pleasure to work with. He’ll make sure everything is done to your liking before your items go into production. He will keep you updated every step of the way. Can’t recommend enough!!"

  • Joey S
  • Aug 25, 2023
Quote

Industry: Financial Services

• Rating:  

• Review: "If you are in need of any promotional items, call Nick with King Promos. He is great to work with and very helpful. Start to finish he will take great care of you."

  • Aaron Z
  • Aug 25, 2023
Close Search